Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Events Views Navigation

Fri November 2022

Freelance Mum Netwalk at Ashton Court

Fri November 25 @ 10:00 am - 11:30 am
|Recurring Events (See all)

One event on Fri February 18, 2022 at 10:00 am

One event on Fri March 25, 2022 at 10:00 am

One event on Fri April 29, 2022 at 10:00 am

One event on Fri May 27, 2022 at 10:00 am

One event on Fri June 24, 2022 at 10:00 am

One event on Fri July 15, 2022 at 10:00 am

One event on Fri September 23, 2022 at 10:00 am

One event on Fri October 21, 2022 at 10:00 am

One event on Fri October 21, 2022 at 10:00 am

One event on Fri November 25, 2022 at 10:00 am

One event on Fri December 9, 2022 at 10:00 am

Ashton Court, Ashton Court Estate
Bristol, BS41 9JN United Kingdom
+ Google Map
£15

Child-friendly networking for mums in business.

Find out more »

The Mother of all Coffee Mornings, via Zoom on Wednesday at 10:30am

Wed November 30 @ 10:30 am - 11:30 am
|Recurring Events (See all)
30/12/2020
Zoom Meeting United Kingdom

Are you ‘Jumping’ or ‘Grumping’ this week? Join our digital coffee morning via Zoom at 10.30am every Wednesday and meet other Freelance Mums to talk about this week’s successes and challenges in your business and beyond.

Find out more »

Thu December 2022

Freelance Mum Netwalk North Somerset

Thu December 1 @ 10:00 am - 11:30 am
|Recurring Events (See all)

One event on Tue September 14, 2021 at 10:00 am

One event on Tue October 12, 2021 at 10:00 am

One event on Tue November 9, 2021 at 10:00 am

One event on Thu December 2, 2021 at 10:00 am

One event on Thu January 6, 2022 at 10:00 am

One event on Thu February 3, 2022 at 10:00 am

One event on Thu March 3, 2022 at 10:00 am

One event on Thu April 7, 2022 at 10:00 am

One event on Thu May 5, 2022 at 10:00 am

One event on Thu June 9, 2022 at 10:00 am

One event on Thu July 7, 2022 at 10:00 am

One event on Thu September 8, 2022 at 10:00 am

One event on Thu October 6, 2022 at 10:00 am

One event on Thu November 3, 2022 at 10:00 am

One event on Thu December 1, 2022 at 10:00 am

£15

Child-friendly networking for mums in business in North Somerset

Find out more »

Freelance Mum Netwalk at Southampton

Tue December 6 @ 10:00 am - 11:30 am
|Recurring Events (See all)

One event on Tue September 7, 2021 at 10:00 am

One event on Tue October 12, 2021 at 10:00 am

One event on Tue November 9, 2021 at 10:00 am

One event on Tue December 7, 2021 at 10:00 am

One event on Tue January 11, 2022 at 10:00 am

One event on Tue February 8, 2022 at 10:00 am

One event on Tue March 15, 2022 at 10:00 am

One event on Tue April 12, 2022 at 10:00 am

One event on Tue May 10, 2022 at 10:00 am

One event on Tue June 7, 2022 at 10:00 am

One event on Tue July 12, 2022 at 10:00 am

One event on Tue August 9, 2022 at 10:00 am

One event on Tue September 13, 2022 at 10:00 am

One event on Tue October 11, 2022 at 10:00 am

One event on Tue November 8, 2022 at 10:00 am

One event on Tue December 6, 2022 at 10:00 am

Royal Victoria Country Park, Netley Abbey Southampton S031 5GA United Kingdom + Google Map
£15

Child-friendly networking for mums in business in Southampton

Find out more »

The Mother of all Coffee Mornings, via Zoom on Wednesday at 10:30am

Wed December 7 @ 10:30 am - 11:30 am
|Recurring Events (See all)
30/12/2020
Zoom Meeting United Kingdom

Are you ‘Jumping’ or ‘Grumping’ this week? Join our digital coffee morning via Zoom at 10.30am every Wednesday and meet other Freelance Mums to talk about this week’s successes and challenges in your business and beyond.

Find out more »

Freelance Mum Netwalk North Devon

Thu December 8 @ 10:00 am - 11:30 am
|Recurring Events (See all)

One event on Thu April 7, 2022 at 10:00 am

One event on Thu May 12, 2022 at 10:00 am

One event on Thu June 9, 2022 at 10:00 am

One event on Thu July 14, 2022 at 10:00 am

One event on Thu September 8, 2022 at 10:00 am

One event on Thu October 13, 2022 at 10:00 am

One event on Thu November 10, 2022 at 10:00 am

One event on Thu December 8, 2022 at 10:00 am

Rock Park, 1881 Ladies Mile
Barnstaple, EX32 9AQ United Kingdom
+ Google Map
£15

Child-friendly netwalk for mums (and dads!) in business, North Devon.

Find out more »

Freelance Mum Netwalk at Ashton Court

Fri December 9 @ 10:00 am - 11:30 am
|Recurring Events (See all)

One event on Fri February 18, 2022 at 10:00 am

One event on Fri March 25, 2022 at 10:00 am

One event on Fri April 29, 2022 at 10:00 am

One event on Fri May 27, 2022 at 10:00 am

One event on Fri June 24, 2022 at 10:00 am

One event on Fri July 15, 2022 at 10:00 am

One event on Fri September 23, 2022 at 10:00 am

One event on Fri October 21, 2022 at 10:00 am

One event on Fri October 21, 2022 at 10:00 am

One event on Fri November 25, 2022 at 10:00 am

One event on Fri December 9, 2022 at 10:00 am

Ashton Court, Ashton Court Estate
Bristol, BS41 9JN United Kingdom
+ Google Map
£15

Child-friendly networking for mums in business.

Find out more »

The Mother of all Coffee Mornings, via Zoom on Wednesday at 10:30am

Wed December 14 @ 10:30 am - 11:30 am
|Recurring Events (See all)
30/12/2020
Zoom Meeting United Kingdom

Are you ‘Jumping’ or ‘Grumping’ this week? Join our digital coffee morning via Zoom at 10.30am every Wednesday and meet other Freelance Mums to talk about this week’s successes and challenges in your business and beyond.

Find out more »

Freelance Mum Netwalk at Winchester

Thu December 15 @ 10:00 am - 11:30 am
|Recurring Events (See all)

One event on Fri July 9, 2021 at 10:00 am

One event on Fri September 24, 2021 at 10:00 am

One event on Fri October 22, 2021 at 10:00 am

One event on Thu November 25, 2021 at 10:00 am

One event on Fri August 20, 2021 at 10:00 am

One event on Thu December 16, 2021 at 10:00 am

One event on Thu January 20, 2022 at 10:00 am

One event on Thu February 17, 2022 at 10:00 am

One event on Thu March 17, 2022 at 10:00 am

One event on Thu April 28, 2022 at 10:00 am

One event on Thu May 19, 2022 at 10:00 am

One event on Thu June 16, 2022 at 10:00 am

One event on Thu July 21, 2022 at 10:00 am

One event on Thu July 21, 2022 at 10:00 am

One event on Thu September 15, 2022 at 10:00 am

One event on Thu October 20, 2022 at 10:00 am

One event on Thu November 17, 2022 at 10:00 am

One event on Thu December 15, 2022 at 10:00 am

The Handlebar Cafe, Garnier Road
Winchester, SO23 9PA
+ Google Map
£15

Freelance Mum business netwalks in Winchester. Child-friendly to support you and your business!

Find out more »

Freelance Mum Netwalk – Somerset

Thu December 15 @ 10:00 am - 11:30 am
|Recurring Events (See all)

One event on Thu January 13, 2022 at 10:00 am

One event on Thu February 17, 2022 at 10:00 am

One event on Thu March 17, 2022 at 10:00 am

One event on Thu April 28, 2022 at 10:00 am

One event on Thu May 19, 2022 at 10:00 am

One event on Thu June 16, 2022 at 10:00 am

One event on Thu July 21, 2022 at 10:00 am

One event on Thu September 15, 2022 at 10:00 am

One event on Thu October 20, 2022 at 10:00 am

One event on Thu November 17, 2022 at 10:00 am

One event on Thu December 15, 2022 at 10:00 am

One event on Thu December 16, 2021 at 10:00 am

TA10 9PG TA10 9PG United Kingdom + Google Map
£15

Child-friendly networking for mums in business - come and netwalk in Somerset!

Find out more »

The Mother of all Coffee Mornings, via Zoom on Wednesday at 10:30am

Wed December 21 @ 10:30 am - 11:30 am
|Recurring Events (See all)
30/12/2020
Zoom Meeting United Kingdom

Are you ‘Jumping’ or ‘Grumping’ this week? Join our digital coffee morning via Zoom at 10.30am every Wednesday and meet other Freelance Mums to talk about this week’s successes and challenges in your business and beyond.

Find out more »
+ Export Events