Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Freelance Mum Netwalk North Somerset

Tue October 12, 2021 @ 10:00 am - 11:30 am

|Recurring Events (See all)

One event on Tue September 14, 2021 at 10:00 am

One event on Tue October 12, 2021 at 10:00 am

One event on Tue November 9, 2021 at 10:00 am

One event on Thu December 2, 2021 at 10:00 am

One event on Thu January 6, 2022 at 10:00 am

One event on Thu February 3, 2022 at 10:00 am

One event on Thu March 3, 2022 at 10:00 am

One event on Thu April 7, 2022 at 10:00 am

One event on Thu May 5, 2022 at 10:00 am

One event on Thu June 9, 2022 at 10:00 am

One event on Thu July 7, 2022 at 10:00 am

One event on Thu September 8, 2022 at 10:00 am

One event on Thu October 6, 2022 at 10:00 am

One event on Thu November 3, 2022 at 10:00 am

One event on Thu December 1, 2022 at 10:00 am

- £15

Child-Friendly Business ‘Netwalk’ Events in Clevedon, North Somerset

The Freelance Mum netwalks are child-friendly events, designed for you and your business, to make connections, grow your business, with fresh air and fresh thinking!

We meet at Clevedon Sea Front – Salthouse Fields Car Park (pub end) – for a netwalk along the seafront. This event is run by our fab Freelance Mum Fairies, Amy Stevens and Adele Williams.

Parking: Salthouse Fields Car Park (£1.30 per hour using MiPermit app – location 708014) or free in nearby roads.

 

 

North Somerset Freelance Mum ‘Netwalk’ format:

  • Icebreaker
  • Netwalk with focus questions
  • Activity – bring your own drink and we’ll provide the cake!
  • 5 minutes with – we hear from another FM member
  • 1 minute with – one minute on social media

Don’t forget to bring 20p for the public toilets (although there are also toilets in the pub, where we stop for a coffee).

As with all FM events, children are always welcome.

If you no longer need yours or your child’s ticket, please remember to cancel the place so another member is able to use it. Thank you. We can’t wait to see you!

Come and try us for FREE for 30 days! This includes the netwalk, our awesome online community ‘The Mothership’ and our weekly digital coffee mornings! Simply book your netwalk ticket to start your FREE trial. After that it’s just £15/month.

As with all Freelance Mum events, they take place whatever the weather – unless there is a severe weather warning. In the event of rain, activities may be adjusted.

Details

Date:
Tue October 12, 2021
Time:
10:00 am - 11:30 am
Cost:
£15
Events Categories:
,