Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Freelance Mum Netwalk at Winchester

Thu January 20 @ 10:00 am - 11:30 am

|Recurring Events (See all)

One event on Fri July 9, 2021 at 10:00 am

One event on Fri September 24, 2021 at 10:00 am

One event on Fri October 22, 2021 at 10:00 am

One event on Thu November 25, 2021 at 10:00 am

One event on Fri August 20, 2021 at 10:00 am

One event on Thu December 16, 2021 at 10:00 am

One event on Thu January 20, 2022 at 10:00 am

One event on Thu February 17, 2022 at 10:00 am

One event on Thu April 28, 2022 at 10:00 am

One event on Thu May 19, 2022 at 10:00 am

One event on Thu July 21, 2022 at 10:00 am

One event on Thu July 21, 2022 at 10:00 am

One event on Thu September 15, 2022 at 10:00 am

One event on Thu October 20, 2022 at 10:00 am

One event on Thu November 17, 2022 at 10:00 am

One event on Thu December 15, 2022 at 10:00 am

- £15

Child-Friendly Business ‘Netwalk’ Events in Winchester

The Freelance Mum netwalks are child-friendly events, designed for you and your business, to make connections, grow your business, with fresh air and fresh thinking!

We meet outside The Handle Bar Cafe on Garnier Road. There’s a small, free car park right by the cafe, with additional parking at East Winchester Park and Ride (St Catherine’s) – just a short walk away.

This is being run by our Freelance Mum Fairy, Katie Morrissey

Come and join the Freelance Mum netwalk; connect with other mums in business, grow your network and support your business. It is a gentle walk, at the pace of the slowest toddler!

The format of the Freelance Mum Winchester ‘Netwalk’ is:

  • Icebreaker
  • Netwalk with focus questions
  • Activity – bring your own drink and we’ll provide the cake!
  • 5 minutes with – we hear from another FM member
  • 1 minute with – one minute on social media

Don’t forget to bring a picnic blanket to sit on.

As with all FM events, children are always welcome.

If you no longer need yours or your childs ticket, please remember to cancel the place, so another member is able to use it. Thank you. We can’t wait to see you!

Come and try us for FREE for 30 days! This includes the netwalk, our aweome on line community The Mothership and our weekly digital coffee mornings! To start your FREE trial simply book a ticket for this Netwalk, and if you decide to join after that, it’s just £15/month.

Details

Date:
Thu January 20
Time:
10:00 am - 11:30 am
Cost:
£15
Events Categories:
,

Organiser

Katie Morrissey

Venue

The Handlebar Cafe
Garnier Road
Winchester, SO23 9PA
+ Google Map